07/03/2016 I’m back

Hello! Sorry for my extended absence. I took on a big translation project in addition to my regular job, which was a lot to deal with in the past couple of months and didn’t leave time for anything else. It’s done now, just a few loose ends to tie up in the next few days. Phew.

I hope everyone is doing fine out there! I retreated to the countryside for the weekend to take a breather, and I am happy report the garden is prospering. Except for the butternut squash, which was eaten by those damn slugs.

But the zucchinis are doing very well, see:

IMG_6426IMG_6430

Leave a Reply

