Impression 44/2015

Whew, these were some busy months. Busy in a good way, I am not complaining. Most days, when I get home from work, I don’t even turn on my computer, so that’s the reason why the blog has suffered serious neglect recently. I did take some pictures, though, and since things are calming down  for me now, I’ll be able to post them over the next couple of weeks or so.

I only managed to go to a Christmas market once so far, which I enjoyed, as it was very pretty.

IMG_5283

4 thoughts on “Impression 44/2015

    • Thank you! I hope I won’t fall off the face of the blog world like that again.

      Yes, I know, Christmas markets are so crowded. Makes one wonder where all the people come from, considering how many of these markets there are and that they are all super busy.

Leave a Reply

