Change of Pace

It’s been quiet in here for a while, which is unusual, I know. I haven’t dropped off the face of the earth, but I now have a deadline for my dissertation, which is approaching rapidly. I get up, work, eat, go to sleep. Some days I don’t even leave the house, which is also very atypical for me. Those of you who I’ve owed an email for weeks now – please forgive me. I’ll catch up at some point. My blog will remain more or less dormant for a while longer as well, I suppose, as there is not much going on in my life aside from work. Except for knitting. I still knit. Like those super cool neon-colored socks. Thanks for the yarn, a.!

 

???????????????????????????????

 

 

4 thoughts on “Change of Pace

Leave a Reply

