Running Shoes

I am not a woman who gets overly excited about shoes, except for this kind. Getting new running shoes has been long overdue anyway, and hauling my exercise gear back and forth between our two residences is kind of a pain as well. Problem solved. Now I’ll have a pair at each place. One thing really bothers me, though. Almost all the women’s shoes in the store had pink elements. Please, dear designers and marketing people, enough already! Some choice would be nice.

 

4 thoughts on “Running Shoes

    • Well, I grabbed the purple ones at first, but was promptly informed that these were the winter shoes and that I want the summer model. But really, I just would like to have blue and green and gray and all kinds of other colors. Just like the guys do. Rant over πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

